LEGAL NOTICES

header image

Welcome to the Doux Group website

 

Access to this website constitutes automatic and unreserved acceptance of these general terms of use. We reserve the right to amend them at any time, and therefore invite users to consult them regularly.

These terms constitute the entire agreement between us and the user. Any amendment or additional content incorporated into this website shall be subject to these terms. Certain services and sections are subject to additional specific terms.

Access to the website

With the exception of the connection charge, access to the content of this website is free. We reserve the right to change, interrupt or discontinue all or part of this website at any time without prior notice to the user. No liability may thereby be incurred by Doux SA.

Conditions for accessing the website

Users of the website acknowledge having the necessary skills, abilities and resources to access and use this website.

Users of the website acknowledge having checked that the computer configuration used does not contain any virus and that it is in perfect working order.

Users also acknowledge having read this legal notice and undertake to follow it.

The information provided by the website operator is for guidance only. The website operator is unable to guarantee the accuracy, completeness and currency of the information posted on its website. Consequently, users acknowledge using this information under their sole responsibility.

Limitation of liability

The documents, information and services posted on this website are provided “as is” with no express or implied warranty of any kind whatsoever. The company Doux reserves the right to amend or revise the content of its website at any time without prior notice.

The company Doux cannot be held liable in the event of contamination of users’ computer equipment as a result of the propagation of a virus or other computer infections. Users of this website are responsible for taking all appropriate measures to protect their own data and/or software from any possible contamination by computer viruses on the Internet.

The company Doux, its employees or the third parties mentioned on its website cannot in any way be held liable, whether in an action of contract, tort or any other action, for direct or indirect damage, incidental or ancillary, of any nature whatsoever, or for any loss, particularly of a financial nature, resulting from the use of its website or any information obtained from its website.

The websites doux.com or doux.fr may contain links to the partner websites of the company Doux or third parties. The company Doux assumes no responsibility for the availability of these websites, their content, advertising, products and/or services available on or through these websites. Therefore, the company Doux shall not in any way be liable for the direct or indirect damage that may occur when users access or use the partner website, the non-compliance of the content and services with any regulations, or any infringement of the rights of third parties. The company Doux declines any responsibility for the information, equipment and software of the websites connected by hyperlink to the websites doux.com or doux.fr.

Information on the products and services

The information on this website may contain technical inaccuracies or typographical errors. This information may be amended or updated without notice. The company Doux may also make any improvements and/or amendments to the products and/or services described on the website at any time without notice.

Any information posted on the websites doux.fr and doux.com may contain direct or indirect references to products and services that are not announced or available in your country.

Confidentiality and personal data

In accordance with the provisions of the French Data Protection Act dated 6 January 1978, the automated processing of personal data obtained via the website has been declared to the French Data Protection Authority (CNIL), which issued receipt no. 1125861 for www.doux.com and no. 1125862 for www.doux.fr on 6 October 2005.

Users are notably informed that, in accordance with Article 27 of the French Data Protection Act dated 6 January 1978, the information provided via forms on the website is required to respond to their request and is intended for the website operator, who is responsible for data processing, for administrative and commercial management purposes.

Users are informed that they have the right to oppose the use of, access, correct and delete their personal data by contacting the website operator by e-mail or letter to the following address:

Doux SA, ZI Lospars, CS 30022, 29150 Châteaulin, France.

Hyperlinks

Users of and visitors to the website may not create a hyperlink to this website without the express prior authorisation of the website operator. They must send their request in writing to Doux SA, ZI Lospars, CS 30022, 29150 Châteaulin, France.

In the event of a dispute

Any dispute, now or in the future, relating to this legal notice shall be heard by the courts of Quimper and shall be governed by and interpreted in accordance with French law independently of the rules on conflict of law. The use of the websites doux.fr or doux.com constitutes your express agreement to the application of this clause concerning jurisdiction. In the event that one of the provisions in this legal notice is found to be illegal, invalid or inapplicable for any reason whatsoever, it shall be deemed not to form part of this legal notice and shall not affect the validity or application of the remaining provisions.

Editor of the website

DOUX SA
Public limited company under French law (“SA”) with capital of €5,000,000
Registered office: ZI Lospars, CS 30022, 29150 Châteaulin, France
Quimper Trade and Companies Register 376 080 487
Tel. +33 (0) 2 98 866 900
Fax. +33 (0) 2 98 866 969

Publishing Manager: Ms Séverine MARTINEZ

Photo credits: Emmanuel ROBERT-ESPALIEU – Raphaël HELLE – Gaël DIGARD – Antoine DUCHENE – Getty Images – Doux SA

Design and creation: Weber Shandwick France
Production and development: Orange Business Services

MENTIONS LEGALES

header image

Bienvenue sur le site du Groupe Doux

 

L’accès à ce site implique l’acceptation automatique et sans restriction des présentes conditions générales d’utilisation. Nous nous réservons le droit de les modifier à tout moment, aussi nous invitons les utilisateurs à s’y reporter très régulièrement.

Les présentes conditions constituent la totalité des accords entre nous et l’utilisateur. Toute modification ou contenu supplémentaire qui seront intégrés sur ce site seront soumis aux présentes conditions. Certains services, rubriques font l’objet de conditions additionnelles spécifiques.

Accès au site

A l’exception du coût de connexion, l’accès au contenu de ce site est gratuit. Nous nous réservons le droit, à tout moment de modifier, interrompre temporairement ou de manière définitive tout ou partie de ce site et ce sans informer l’utilisateur au préalable. Aucune responsabilité de ce fait ne pourra être encourue par Doux SA.

Conditions d’accès au site web

L’utilisateur du site web reconnaît disposer de la compétence et des moyens nécessaires pour accéder et utiliser ce site.

L’utilisateur du site web reconnaît avoir vérifié que la configuration informatique utilisée ne contient aucun virus et qu’elle est en parfait état de fonctionnement.

L’utilisateur reconnaît également avoir pris connaissance de la présente notice légale et s’engage à la respecter.

Les informations fournies par l’exploitant du site web le sont à titre indicatif. L’exploitant du site web ne saurait garantir l’exactitude, la complétude, l’actualité des informations diffusées sur son site. En conséquence, l’utilisateur reconnaît utiliser ces informations sous sa responsabilité exclusive.

Limitation de responsabilité

Les documents, informations et services diffusés sur ce site sont fournis « dans l’état » sans aucune garantie expresse ou tacite de quelque sorte que ce soit. La société Doux se réserve le droit de modifier ou de corriger le contenu de son site à tout moment, sans préavis.

La société Doux ne pourra être tenue pour responsable en cas de contamination des matériels informatiques des internautes résultant de la propagation d’un virus ou autres infections informatiques. Il appartient à l’utilisateur de ce site de prendre toutes les mesures appropriées de façon à protéger ses propres données et/ou logiciels de la contamination par des éventuels virus circulant sur le réseau Internet.

En aucun cas la société Doux, ses employés ou les tiers mentionnés dans son site ne pourront être tenus responsables, au titre d’une action en responsabilité contractuelle, en responsabilité délictuelle ou de tout autre action, de tout dommage direct ou indirect, incident ou accessoire, ou de quelque nature qu’il soit ou de tout préjudice, notamment, de nature financier, résultant de l’utilisation de son site ou d’une quelconque information obtenue sur son site.

Les sites doux.com ou doux.fr peuvent contenir des liens vers des sites partenaires de la société Doux ou de tiers. La société Doux n’assure aucune responsabilité quant à la disponibilité de ces sites, leur contenu, publicité, produits et/ou services disponibles sur ou à partir de ces sites. Ainsi, la société Doux ne sera aucunement responsable des dommages directs ou indirects pouvant survenir à l’occasion de l’accès de l’internaute sur le site du partenaire ou de l’utilisation de ce site, du non-respect des contenus et services à toute réglementation ou toute atteinte aux droits de tiers. La société Doux décline toute responsabilité concernant les informations, les matériels, les logiciels des sites reliés par lien hypertexte aux sites doux.com ou doux.fr.

Informations sur les produits et services

Les informations de ce site web peuvent contenir des inexactitudes techniques ou des erreurs typographiques. Ces informations peuvent être modifiées ou mises à jour sans préavis. La société Doux peut également, à tout moment et sans préavis, apporter des améliorations et/ou des modifications aux produits et/ou services décrits sur le site.

Toute information publiée sur les sites doux.fr et doux.com peut contenir des références directes ou indirectes à des produits et services qui ne sont pas annoncés ou disponibles dans votre pays.

Confidentialité et données personnelles

En conformité avec les dispositions de la loi du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, le traitement automatisé des données nominatives réalisées à partir du site web a fait l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL) qui a délivré récépissé sous le n°1125861 pour www.doux.com et n° 1125862 pour www.doux.fr en date du 6 octobre 2005.

L’utilisateur est notamment informé que, conformément à l’article 27 de la loi informatique, fichiers et libertés du 6 janvier 1978, les informations communiquées du fait des formulaires présents sur le site, sont nécessaires pour répondre à sa demande et sont destinées à l’exploitant du site web, responsable du traitement, à des fins de gestions administrative et commerciale.

L’utilisateur est informé qu’il dispose d’un droit d’opposition, d’accès, de rectification et de suppression des données le concernant en écrivant à l’exploitant du site web par e-mail ou par courrier à l’adresse suivante :

Doux SA – ZI Lospars – CS 30022 – 29150 Châteaulin.

Liens Hypertextes

Les utilisateurs et visiteurs du site web ne peuvent mettre en place un hyperlien en direction de ce site sans l’autorisation expresse et préalable de l’exploitant du site web. Ils doivent adresser leur demande par courrier à Doux SA, ZI Lospars – CS 30022 – 29150 CHATEAULIN

En cas de litige

Tout litige né ou à naître se rapportant aux présentes infos légales, sera porté devant les tribunaux de Quimper, sera régi et analysé selon la législation française indépendamment des règles de conflits de lois. L’utilisation des sites doux.fr ou doux.com signifie votre accord express à l’application des présentes clauses juridictionnelle. Dans le cas où l’une des dispositions de ces infos légales serait jugée illégale, nulle ou inapplicable pour quelque raison que ce soit, elle serait considérée comme ne faisant pas partie de ces infos légales et n’affecterait pas la validité ni l’application des autres dispositions.

Editeur du site

DOUX SA
SA au capital de 5.000.000 €
Siège social : ZI Lospars – CS 30022 – 29150 Châteaulin
RCS Quimper 376 080 487
Tél. : +33 (0) 2 98 866 900
Fax : +33 (0) 2 98 866 969

Directeur de la Publication : Mme Séverine MARTINEZ

Crédits photo : Emmanuel ROBERT-ESPALIEU – Raphaël HELLE – Gaël DIGARD – Antoine DUCHENE – Getty Images – Doux SA

Conception et création : Weber Shandwick France
Réalisation-Hébergement : Orange Business Services